Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership! From the internet contact with Mathew who scheduled my visit and checked in with me and everyone I interacted with all the way through. My salesman was Jack Carrillo. He asked me to tell him what I needed in a newer used vehicle. And he listened! Jack showed me vehicles I hadn’t even considered, so when I selected my vehicle to purchase I felt like I was making the best choice. Then he advocated for me to get a great price on my trade in so that I could stick to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The quality of workmanship is, as expected, excellent. The availability of the parts was the biggest hold up. Communication as to where we were in the repair process could use a little more work, but the customer service was really overwhelmed. The Bravo team really came together and made us feel as if they were partners with us during the process. The dealership family is aptly named. Bravo, Chevrolet dealership. Bravo ! 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

All staff was friendly, helpful and happy! I enjoyed waiting for the service o be completed! And, the price was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Service manager was awesome! Took care of all my concerns!!! Will def take veh back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Service done on truck was efficient don’t have too wait too long. Service person ( Bonnie) is an excellent person to work in for appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great experience with salesperson Francesca who put forth effort and kindness in helping me make a good decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everything was taken care of right away. We had no problems. Bravo is the Best detail shop in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Service was good My Service representative Bonnie was great but a bit over worked Had an issue but was corrected the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very good service. I was from out of town and the fixed my truck and had me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The 5 stars are for Bonnie, she is awesome! I didn’t get his name but there was a young guy who was on his phone the whole time while I was trying to drop my off my vehicle. He was wearing a flat bill hat facing forward and adjacent to Bonnie’s desk. An important part of customer service is direct eye contact and acknowledgment of customers! I felt avoided by this guy more than anything! But other than that, y’all are awesome. Thank you for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Everyone there is helpful, friendly and ready to help. Receive calls when your vehicle is ready which is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Bonnie is an awesome service person. It is a shame she doesn’t get any help. I don’t know how she does it do well by herself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

As always we receive great service from Bonnie Armijo and the team at Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Was very prompt with service Bonni was very helpful getting me scheduled with what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Clean and professional with a great staff and service department. Things are definitely different with the low availability of vehicles but that is everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Appointment was on time and they were very nice and professional. No issues and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Good Service Department. Used to do customary car washes after oil changes but the last two oil changes with 2 different vehicles I haven't received one. So that's why the 4 star rating. Oil changes are fairly priced all things considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Prompt and friendly, got our car serviced and tires rotated they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

bonnie called me in early… fixed broken door handle…($$)….. was outta bravo in lil over an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bonnie was very courteous and efficient. Thank you for having my vehicle ready so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great people to work with. We changed our minds about which vehicle to buy and it was a seamless transition.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Michael Chavez is the best of the best. I’ve bought two cars from him and plan on more in the future. I literally drive an hour out just to see this guy. BY FAR my best buying experiences have been with him. Can’t wait for more ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great Service and Speedy service. Work was done well. Freindly people and better service than the Lincoln dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

"Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading ASAP" Wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about MRS. Lauren Jordan and I must confess that she is the best trader. She managed my account after I invested $500 I got $6,000 in a week. Wow You too can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service manager was ver fair, professional and worked with me to resolve the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Bravo replaced my transmission in a day and had the truck ready when they said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Bonnie and Dolores were very courteous, professional and understanding of my problem. They did their best to get my car out and returned to me. Bonnie helped me with my insurance needs. Very greatful. Thank you for everything! Veronica in cashier desk was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

World class customer service you will always be greeted with a smile transparency and honesty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have never had a bad experience at Bravo. Best customer service and friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I wanted thank Bravo Chevrolet for the amazing experience the staff was awesome an my sales man Aaron was the best! I felt like family everyone was very welcoming! Thank you Aaron so much we appreciate you an will recommend family friends an anyone else to buying a vehicle at Bravo! Thank you Bravo an Aaron for making me an my family's dream come true you the BEST!!! If i could rate higher i would definitely do so 5 stars is not enough! Thank you again me an my family appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

This is the tenth vehicle purchase between my wife and myself in the last 4 years. Ms. Villa and Mr. Armendiaz are two of the most personable and caring people I have worked with. I traveled from out of state to purchase a new truck. Through all of this, Ms. Villa was able to provide all the information I needed, video called so I could see every little detail, and was always quick to respond when I had questions or needed information. I would highly recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Bonnie and the team, always excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

The way our customers are made to feel welcome first and foremost. You get more than you expect from Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac. You get respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

First rate service from Bonnie at Bravo Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great service nice folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Gibson and Jasmine Gutierrez . I had a wonderful experience. They really took time to make sure that I was getting into a car that I loved and also great rates. I will definitely be working with them on my next purchase. Thank you both !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Very friendly, experience, and knowledgeable people!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Got my car detailed... They did an amazing job... looks brand new... love it will be back....

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Mark Hernandez is the best!!! He was really patience and helpful!!! I love my 2022 Trailblazer!!!! Thanks Mark!!! I definitely recommend Bravo Chevrolet!! 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Staff were all very professional and friendly, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Took 2019 Chevy Bolt in for a main traction battery replacement under a recall and the work was done as projected by the shop and I got my car back on time with a full charge and (no oil leaks, ha). The only other service we have had done is a software update for DCFC and no oil leaks there either. So far we have had a really good experience owning an electric vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Manny, the service supervisor is the best. this is the best I have been treated at Bravo. He was interested in me as a person. While in the past I was treated a number. I urge you to contact Manny for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Kimberly Villa and the team at Bravo did a great job helping me with the purchase of my truck. They made the process convenient and easy. I’ve worked for the auto industry the past 15 years and was glad to see the professionalism they displayed. They made the vehicle purchase process just how I like it. Efficient and painless! Great job Bravo team!!! Made the 3 hour drive worth it.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Good cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Awesome!!!great enviroment!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Linda Smith, the Sales Associate, is great---very efficient, courteous and responsive. I am counting on Miss Linda to get me my Cadillac CT5 Blackwing very soon. Jesus in financing is a total gentlemen. The first low pressure/no pressure finance guy I have ever encountered in my 50 years of buy vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Aaron Stewart helped me find the right vehicle for my family. He went out of his way to insure everything was taken care of on the vehicle and even delivered it to us, because we live out of town.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great experience. Michael Chavez helped us from when we called to set up the appointment to the very end of the sale. He was helpful , honest, and made car buying that much easier.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Good service, quick turn around, helpful & friendly staff. Bonnie kept me apprised of the progress, called me with additional service options & the tech Caleb T checked off the services I asked to be completed. Bravo Bravo

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My salesperson Aaron did a really amazing job helping me get paperwork completed. Also the finance team did an amazing job staying in my preferred payment price range. I was extremely happy with my purchase and my customer service. If making another car purchase in the future, I am going to BRAVO for sure! Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

On my 2017 stingray, I discovered I can only get up to ~223 channels on the satellite radio. After about 5 hours of trying to resolve through Chevrolet.com, I gave up and went to the service Dept and spoke to the service manager, Mauro. Although my car was not purchased locally, he engaged with me to try and resolve the issue. Very patient, interested in the problem and willing to research the problem, Mauro took the time to try and correct the problem. 2/18/2022. Mauro, the SM helped me close the issue locally whereas my vehicle identifies the radio as a "SXM&...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Outstanding service. The service write, Emiliano Lugo, was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Used Bravo Collision. Work was excellent. Promised date kept moving forward.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Wanted to get a spare key made, but they can't help me until I get the original registration in the mail. I just bought this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Just got a Jeep Renegade at Bravo auto. From start to finish Mark Hernandez was fantastic. He was patient and he answered all our concerns and allowed us to test drive several vehicles. Bravo Auto will definitely be my go to place.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Friendly, fast Listened to my questions and answered them so that I understood. The wait was not long at all. Service was great!! My Service adviser was Bonnie Armijo and the Tech was Sergio Juarez. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

This was a great buying experience. Michael Chavez is a great salesperson, and the entire staff is top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Always a great experience at Bravo…. bought both my trucks from them and serviced them there . Hugo… was excellent at getting my truck serviced… I even got it a day earlier!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My service person Isabella Garcia was very helpful and courteous. She notified me promptly when my car was ready and directed me to cashier. Thanks for your help Isabella

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Was a little chill in waiting room.but overall it was a nice experience and faster then anyone else I have ever did a oil change with.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

It was great working with Aaron Stewart. He worked with me for months until I found the truck I wanted at a very good price! The management did a great job of getting me a deal I could afford and was able to work with me and make it a great experience. I'll come back again and recommend to everyone. It was so good that my salesperson remembered my name and exactly what I wanted! I've been all over the area and Aaron was the only person that actually made a honest effort for everything I asked for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

It is a wonderful dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

The best service team in Las Cruces. Excellent Service Advisors and Techs.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Always excellent service,. The service advisor (Bonnie) has my absolute trust and confidence.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Carlos M best person that has helped me he is always there when I need him. Over all best experience at Bravo can't wait to do business with them again. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

They put me in the driver seat with bad credit

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Manny Caballero is a rock star! Because of him my experience was an A+! He was knowledgeable and efficient and provided top notch customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mark Hernandez, and his team were awesome, was treated with respect. Your priority was to get me the car I wanted. Thank you all. I will be back again. Once again, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Maurice Lane took great care of my purchase needs from the very first day up to the final sale days later. He is knowledgeable and will go to great lengths to make sure the customer is taken care of and comfortable with their purchase. Maurice worked with me to get to the point I was comfortable with in my payments and trade in. I was very happy with his attention to my financial requests. I highly recommend him as a salesman. I’m leaving the dealership with a good feeling.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly, answering a few questions and getting answers...very helpful...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Sales Staff 5/5! Went to look at a few vehicles to purchase on a Saturday morning. Was wonderfully assisted by Patrick, Martin and Teresa (or Theresa). We were able to successfully negotiate on a deal for a beautiful truck that caught our attention. They were very attentive, detail oriented, and driven to make this deal work. We ended up successfully getting into a 1.49 APR that was managed well by Ms. Teresa (or Theresa). This portion of our sales experience I give 5/5! We struck on a price and waited for Finance to start signing out papers. Once we were called in, we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Went to look at vehicles and had my eyes set on a special one. The reason is very personal, but Ken knows why. Like everything in life, there was some speed bumps along the way. My lasting impression is this....Bravo Cadillac stood by their word and integrity. They made my day feel like I was buying a brand new vehicle all over again. Sometimes second chances work out better. I had a do-over today and was treated with such respect, I was heard and my concerns were validated. There are people who just made the decision of being with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Very pleasant experience on buying a vehicle from this dealership. People who work here are very nice and very friendly, making this the best place to purchase from. Huge thank you to everybody here at Bravo! Especially, MARLYNE!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I just want to say thank you to Aaron Stewart. You are a blessing man and you truly made me feel like a brother and looked out for me when buying my truck. Thanks so much for your guidance and patience with me. Awesome customer service and thanks again for getting my daughter some McDonalds after our long flight back to El Paso.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Worked with Marcos in finance and Robert in sales they did an amazing job we’re very helpful and getting all our questions answered and helped us walk out with our new truck thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service and thanks for the help to Jack and Marco in finances it was an unbeatable experience !!!!!!!!!! We will be customers for life! (Original) Muy buen servicio y gracias por l ayuda a jack y marco en finanzas fue una experiencia inigualable!!!!!!!!!! Seremos clientes de por vida!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! Kam is really the man!! He found me exactly what I wanted and worked magic with his team on the numbers!! They were straight forward with and my wife from the beginning. AWSOME experience! I recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

You guys got me in when the dealership I bought it at could not. I was in a time crunch and you worked to accommodate me. I left my truck with you at 10:30 not expecting to hear from you for at least four days. At around 5pm I got a call saying it was all done. Wow! We picked it up the next morning and couldn’t have been happier. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Bravo for Bravo!!! My family and I were travelling down I10 from Arizona. We live in Georgia. It was just 4 days before Christmas and we were anxious to get home. We were driving our Silverado pulling a camper… when suddenly our Silverado broke down. Bravo Chevrolet took us in and prioritized our situation and gave us a diagnosis within hours. The vehicle will take weeks to repair but Bravo gave us a fantastic deal on a trade in and a new Silverado! They got us back on the road and we arrived safely back home before Christmas. Chris, Lugo, Demetrius, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Always great, efficient and professional service, thank you Bonnie!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had it right, was courteous and got the job done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

New Colorado, Awesome. Brian, awesome as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My check in with Mannny was super fast. All the service guys were very nice and my car was taken care of right away.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME. THEY WERE WAITING FOR ME UPON MY ARRIVAL, KEPT ME INFORMED, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND SUPPORTIVE STAFF.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The service was done in a timely manner an all went well aned the washed my car and that was apprecated

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Ricardo took charge to make sure the service was performed well. He was great. Fast. Thorough. The service was great and economical.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Routine oil change walk in was done quickly thanks to Bonnie and Maruo.Thank you Thomas Izzo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Fast friendly service. Easiest buying experience I’ve found in a very long time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I dealt mainly with Jack Carrillo. He was the best person I have dealt with in a long time. He was courteous and very helpful. The other people were so nice and courteous. I would highly recommend Bravo Chevrolet-Cadillac to all who want a great deal and super people working there

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

As first time buyers , we went in scared but Marlyne and faith made the experience so much better. They brought our stress levels down to comfort . They made the process so easy and smooth, explained every step of the way. Recommended the perfect car to us . Highly recommend them to any one .

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We worked with Monty and Dave today. First impression welcoming to kids. The have a little place for kids to chill so you can talk and go over things. They had the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Start to finish was about 2 1/2 hours. Everyone was very nice and professional. We were asked by several associates if we would like something to eat or drink. And it felt very welcoming. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a nice friendly car buying experience. Thanks guys.


Leave Us A Review