Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Michael Chavez is the best of the best. I’ve bought two cars from him and plan on more in the future. I literally drive an hour out just to see this guy. BY FAR my best buying experiences have been with him. Can’t wait for more ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great Service and Speedy service. Work was done well. Freindly people and better service than the Lincoln dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

"Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading ASAP" Wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about MRS. Lauren Jordan and I must confess that she is the best trader. She managed my account after I invested $500 I got $6,000 in a week. Wow You too can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service manager was ver fair, professional and worked with me to resolve the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Bravo replaced my transmission in a day and had the truck ready when they said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Bonnie and Dolores were very courteous, professional and understanding of my problem. They did their best to get my car out and returned to me. Bonnie helped me with my insurance needs. Very greatful. Thank you for everything! Veronica in cashier desk was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

World class customer service you will always be greeted with a smile transparency and honesty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have never had a bad experience at Bravo. Best customer service and friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I wanted thank Bravo Chevrolet for the amazing experience the staff was awesome an my sales man Aaron was the best! I felt like family everyone was very welcoming! Thank you Aaron so much we appreciate you an will recommend family friends an anyone else to buying a vehicle at Bravo! Thank you Bravo an Aaron for making me an my family's dream come true you the BEST!!! If i could rate higher i would definitely do so 5 stars is not enough! Thank you again me an my family appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

This is the tenth vehicle purchase between my wife and myself in the last 4 years. Ms. Villa and Mr. Armendiaz are two of the most personable and caring people I have worked with. I traveled from out of state to purchase a new truck. Through all of this, Ms. Villa was able to provide all the information I needed, video called so I could see every little detail, and was always quick to respond when I had questions or needed information. I would highly recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Bonnie and the team, always excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

The way our customers are made to feel welcome first and foremost. You get more than you expect from Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac. You get respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

First rate service from Bonnie at Bravo Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great service nice folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Gibson and Jasmine Gutierrez . I had a wonderful experience. They really took time to make sure that I was getting into a car that I loved and also great rates. I will definitely be working with them on my next purchase. Thank you both !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Very friendly, experience, and knowledgeable people!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Got my car detailed... They did an amazing job... looks brand new... love it will be back....

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Mark Hernandez is the best!!! He was really patience and helpful!!! I love my 2022 Trailblazer!!!! Thanks Mark!!! I definitely recommend Bravo Chevrolet!! 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Staff were all very professional and friendly, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Took 2019 Chevy Bolt in for a main traction battery replacement under a recall and the work was done as projected by the shop and I got my car back on time with a full charge and (no oil leaks, ha). The only other service we have had done is a software update for DCFC and no oil leaks there either. So far we have had a really good experience owning an electric vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Manny, the service supervisor is the best. this is the best I have been treated at Bravo. He was interested in me as a person. While in the past I was treated a number. I urge you to contact Manny for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Kimberly Villa and the team at Bravo did a great job helping me with the purchase of my truck. They made the process convenient and easy. I’ve worked for the auto industry the past 15 years and was glad to see the professionalism they displayed. They made the vehicle purchase process just how I like it. Efficient and painless! Great job Bravo team!!! Made the 3 hour drive worth it.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Good cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Awesome!!!great enviroment!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Linda Smith, the Sales Associate, is great---very efficient, courteous and responsive. I am counting on Miss Linda to get me my Cadillac CT5 Blackwing very soon. Jesus in financing is a total gentlemen. The first low pressure/no pressure finance guy I have ever encountered in my 50 years of buy vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Aaron Stewart helped me find the right vehicle for my family. He went out of his way to insure everything was taken care of on the vehicle and even delivered it to us, because we live out of town.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great experience. Michael Chavez helped us from when we called to set up the appointment to the very end of the sale. He was helpful , honest, and made car buying that much easier.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Good service, quick turn around, helpful & friendly staff. Bonnie kept me apprised of the progress, called me with additional service options & the tech Caleb T checked off the services I asked to be completed. Bravo Bravo

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My salesperson Aaron did a really amazing job helping me get paperwork completed. Also the finance team did an amazing job staying in my preferred payment price range. I was extremely happy with my purchase and my customer service. If making another car purchase in the future, I am going to BRAVO for sure! Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

On my 2017 stingray, I discovered I can only get up to ~223 channels on the satellite radio. After about 5 hours of trying to resolve through Chevrolet.com, I gave up and went to the service Dept and spoke to the service manager, Mauro. Although my car was not purchased locally, he engaged with me to try and resolve the issue. Very patient, interested in the problem and willing to research the problem, Mauro took the time to try and correct the problem. 2/18/2022. Mauro, the SM helped me close the issue locally whereas my vehicle identifies the radio as a "SXM&...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Outstanding service. The service write, Emiliano Lugo, was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Used Bravo Collision. Work was excellent. Promised date kept moving forward.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Wanted to get a spare key made, but they can't help me until I get the original registration in the mail. I just bought this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Just got a Jeep Renegade at Bravo auto. From start to finish Mark Hernandez was fantastic. He was patient and he answered all our concerns and allowed us to test drive several vehicles. Bravo Auto will definitely be my go to place.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Friendly, fast Listened to my questions and answered them so that I understood. The wait was not long at all. Service was great!! My Service adviser was Bonnie Armijo and the Tech was Sergio Juarez. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

This was a great buying experience. Michael Chavez is a great salesperson, and the entire staff is top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Always a great experience at Bravo…. bought both my trucks from them and serviced them there . Hugo… was excellent at getting my truck serviced… I even got it a day earlier!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My service person Isabella Garcia was very helpful and courteous. She notified me promptly when my car was ready and directed me to cashier. Thanks for your help Isabella

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Was a little chill in waiting room.but overall it was a nice experience and faster then anyone else I have ever did a oil change with.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

It was great working with Aaron Stewart. He worked with me for months until I found the truck I wanted at a very good price! The management did a great job of getting me a deal I could afford and was able to work with me and make it a great experience. I'll come back again and recommend to everyone. It was so good that my salesperson remembered my name and exactly what I wanted! I've been all over the area and Aaron was the only person that actually made a honest effort for everything I asked for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

It is a wonderful dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

The best service team in Las Cruces. Excellent Service Advisors and Techs.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Always excellent service,. The service advisor (Bonnie) has my absolute trust and confidence.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Carlos M best person that has helped me he is always there when I need him. Over all best experience at Bravo can't wait to do business with them again. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

They put me in the driver seat with bad credit

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Manny Caballero is a rock star! Because of him my experience was an A+! He was knowledgeable and efficient and provided top notch customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mark Hernandez, and his team were awesome, was treated with respect. Your priority was to get me the car I wanted. Thank you all. I will be back again. Once again, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Maurice Lane took great care of my purchase needs from the very first day up to the final sale days later. He is knowledgeable and will go to great lengths to make sure the customer is taken care of and comfortable with their purchase. Maurice worked with me to get to the point I was comfortable with in my payments and trade in. I was very happy with his attention to my financial requests. I highly recommend him as a salesman. I’m leaving the dealership with a good feeling.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly, answering a few questions and getting answers...very helpful...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Sales Staff 5/5! Went to look at a few vehicles to purchase on a Saturday morning. Was wonderfully assisted by Patrick, Martin and Teresa (or Theresa). We were able to successfully negotiate on a deal for a beautiful truck that caught our attention. They were very attentive, detail oriented, and driven to make this deal work. We ended up successfully getting into a 1.49 APR that was managed well by Ms. Teresa (or Theresa). This portion of our sales experience I give 5/5! We struck on a price and waited for Finance to start signing out papers. Once we were called in, we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Went to look at vehicles and had my eyes set on a special one. The reason is very personal, but Ken knows why. Like everything in life, there was some speed bumps along the way. My lasting impression is this....Bravo Cadillac stood by their word and integrity. They made my day feel like I was buying a brand new vehicle all over again. Sometimes second chances work out better. I had a do-over today and was treated with such respect, I was heard and my concerns were validated. There are people who just made the decision of being with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Very pleasant experience on buying a vehicle from this dealership. People who work here are very nice and very friendly, making this the best place to purchase from. Huge thank you to everybody here at Bravo! Especially, MARLYNE!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I just want to say thank you to Aaron Stewart. You are a blessing man and you truly made me feel like a brother and looked out for me when buying my truck. Thanks so much for your guidance and patience with me. Awesome customer service and thanks again for getting my daughter some McDonalds after our long flight back to El Paso.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Worked with Marcos in finance and Robert in sales they did an amazing job we’re very helpful and getting all our questions answered and helped us walk out with our new truck thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service and thanks for the help to Jack and Marco in finances it was an unbeatable experience !!!!!!!!!! We will be customers for life! (Original) Muy buen servicio y gracias por l ayuda a jack y marco en finanzas fue una experiencia inigualable!!!!!!!!!! Seremos clientes de por vida!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! Kam is really the man!! He found me exactly what I wanted and worked magic with his team on the numbers!! They were straight forward with and my wife from the beginning. AWSOME experience! I recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

You guys got me in when the dealership I bought it at could not. I was in a time crunch and you worked to accommodate me. I left my truck with you at 10:30 not expecting to hear from you for at least four days. At around 5pm I got a call saying it was all done. Wow! We picked it up the next morning and couldn’t have been happier. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Bravo for Bravo!!! My family and I were travelling down I10 from Arizona. We live in Georgia. It was just 4 days before Christmas and we were anxious to get home. We were driving our Silverado pulling a camper… when suddenly our Silverado broke down. Bravo Chevrolet took us in and prioritized our situation and gave us a diagnosis within hours. The vehicle will take weeks to repair but Bravo gave us a fantastic deal on a trade in and a new Silverado! They got us back on the road and we arrived safely back home before Christmas. Chris, Lugo, Demetrius, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Always great, efficient and professional service, thank you Bonnie!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had it right, was courteous and got the job done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

New Colorado, Awesome. Brian, awesome as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My check in with Mannny was super fast. All the service guys were very nice and my car was taken care of right away.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME. THEY WERE WAITING FOR ME UPON MY ARRIVAL, KEPT ME INFORMED, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND SUPPORTIVE STAFF.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The service was done in a timely manner an all went well aned the washed my car and that was apprecated

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Ricardo took charge to make sure the service was performed well. He was great. Fast. Thorough. The service was great and economical.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Routine oil change walk in was done quickly thanks to Bonnie and Maruo.Thank you Thomas Izzo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Fast friendly service. Easiest buying experience I’ve found in a very long time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I dealt mainly with Jack Carrillo. He was the best person I have dealt with in a long time. He was courteous and very helpful. The other people were so nice and courteous. I would highly recommend Bravo Chevrolet-Cadillac to all who want a great deal and super people working there

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

As first time buyers , we went in scared but Marlyne and faith made the experience so much better. They brought our stress levels down to comfort . They made the process so easy and smooth, explained every step of the way. Recommended the perfect car to us . Highly recommend them to any one .

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We worked with Monty and Dave today. First impression welcoming to kids. The have a little place for kids to chill so you can talk and go over things. They had the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Start to finish was about 2 1/2 hours. Everyone was very nice and professional. We were asked by several associates if we would like something to eat or drink. And it felt very welcoming. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a nice friendly car buying experience. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

From the moment we arrived at Bravo until we got home in our new truck, our sales consultant Marlyne Luna went above and beyond to make our buying experience like no other. As a first time buyer I had quite a few questions and I was a bit scared to make such a big purchase but she was able to answer all of them and make me more at ease and confident about my final decision. The entire team at Bravo were absolutely helpful and so kind. But, again I have to give credit to our sales consultant Marlyne because ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Professional, and dedicated service. Michael Chavez was with us every step of the way! Previous experience with this dealership and service department had us a little weary to do business again with them. However Michael really went above and beyond to assure us Bravo has really had some positive growth. Sales and finance were excellent! Just need to experience service now to be a believer. Thank our Michael Chavez!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

My son got his brand new Camaro here. Much better deal than in El Paso!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Timely service and easy drop off and pick up. Service Rep could have been more helpful with requests. Parts Rep was very helpful and solved my request issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Mr. Julian is an Awesome sales person, he'll take care of what ever you're looking for & Mr. David on finance thank you guys for your help & the treatment we received.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Our salesman AAron Stewart was excellent, the deal the dealership gave us was excellent, the Staff were professional and helpful. We could not be more pleased. We have purchased 2 vehicles now from Bravo Chevrolet and when we need another we will definitley go to Bravo Chevrolet again. We have already been recommending the dealership to our friends and relatives. Thank you very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Very accomodating since we are from out of town. Bonnie and the service staff are very helpful and show professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Bonnie and her team are amazing wouldn't take our trucks anywhere else and on the collision side Adriana and here tea are fast and efficient . The whole Bravo team are so nice and Professional and so fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great place! Went in on Saturday looking for the truck of my dreams and Nyla helped us achieve that, she was very nice and knew how to communicate with us so that we knew what was going on every step of the way, she worked to get us the best deal and now I drive the truck I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great experience Mechanic Noel Hernandez, great person and Sarahi customer service great individual, over all service very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience here. Jack and David made buying my car so easy. They made sure to get me the payment I wanted. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. They give the best value for a trade in, higher than any dealership in Las Cruces. Everyone there made sure we were happy and comfortable with our purchase. I will be referring all my family and friends to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience shopping for a vehicle at Bravo Chevrolet! Jim Molina, Director of Online Sales was an immense help and made things almost effortless for me. I live a couple hours away from the dealership and he helped me get qualified and took care of the preliminary paperwork before I even went down there. Aaron Hernandez, the On-Site Salesperson who helped us was fantastic! He patiently answered all my questions and was incredibly helpful. Eli in Finance explained everything well to me and added some much appreciated levity with his great sense of humor. I'm looking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Had an excellent experience receiving help, guidance and advice from Jim Molina- Online Sales! Aaron Hernandez-on site Sales was wonderful and so patient as well! And Eli in finance explained everything clearly to me! I love my Chevy Trax and was made to feel like a priority at every step of the purchasing process. Thank you all! I look forward to buying from you again and referring your dealership to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

My husband and I had a pleasant experience! We went in with a car in mind but left with something completely different that actually fit our needs much better! Julian was awesome to work with. He made the car buying experience that much better with his humor and hilarious impressions. It felt like buying a car from a long time friend. Definitely recommend buying a car from him!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

My car buying experience with sales man Mark Hernandez was awesome! It was easy and he was very patient in helping me with the process. His manager David Provencio was exceptional as well. I had the best experience here at Bravo than anywhere else. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service was great took my volt in for recall. service manager had mechanic start it right away. Only problem was no loaner vehicles avaliable do to shortage caused by Covid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

If you're in the market to buy a car go to Bravo Great customer service make you feel welcome someone is always asking you if you're OK or need something to make your experience better. My sales consultant Juan Cruz is the person to ask for, he's very knowledgeable and super nice guy...and the music is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The Service Center is top notch! They make sure you leave happy and satisfied. They shuttled my family and I to a local restaurant instead of having us wait for our vehicle to be serviced. When we were done eating, all we had to do was call the shop and they promptly picked us up and took us back to the Service Center. They use GM OEM parts and they don’t cut corners in the shop!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great experience with Danny Martinez our salesman, he was very professional helpful, and easy to work. Danny’s knowledge of vehicles, options, and approach to the buying process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Danny for your next car buying needs. I am so happy because I found the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review